MY FIRST CRUSH……..!


Its tough to define the finer Meaning of LOVE to this present generation either strongly or shrivingly.
”THIS STORY IS A BEAUTIFUL STORY ONE OF ITS KIND NEVER HEARD TO MY PRESENCE IS NOT GONNA HAPPEN OR HEARD”
Note:THIS ARTICLE NOT TO MEAN ANY PERSON EITHER PERSONALLY OR MENTALLY.HOPE U ENJOY DIS………….!
JUNE 14 2011;
SUDDENLY I HEARD MY DOOR BELL RANG LOUDER DEN EARLIER ; I LEGGED TOWARDS THE DOOR AND SCHOKED SEEING MY FRIENDS SWEATED AT COOL MORNING………AND ASKED BUDDIES WASS UP? Y R U SO TENSED??.. AND WIERED?? AND ONE AMONG THEM REPLIED WITH BROKEN VOICE PRABHA SWETCHA COMMITTED SUICIDE ……….STATING HER REASON IN DIS LETTER..DOCTORS SAID HER CONDITION IN DISMAIL TILL 48 HOURS…FINALLY HEARING THAT
MY PULSE RATE INCREASED AND I CAN HEAR MY HEART BEAT…..
I SLOWLY OPENED THE LETTER …AND I FELT DIFFICULT IN READING THE LETTER I CAN SEE HER TEARS IN THE LETTER….IT DETAILED LIKE THIS.

DEAR PRABHA,
THIS IS MY LAST WORD TO UR STUBBORN HEART …..I LIKED U MUCH THEN ANYONE .ITS HOPELESS TO MY PRESENCE IN DIS WORLD WITHOUT U IN MY LIFE ….GUD BYE .

EVERY WORD IN THE LETTER MADE ME SHRINKED..I MADE MY MOVE TOWARDS THE HOSPITAL IN MY FRIENDS CAR .THINKING MY PAST…….!
August 6,2010;
This is my most memorable day in my college life. That’s FRESHERS DAY.Everyone looked coloured and we were just like strangers to each other ,though college started two months ago….As usual the big people made their boring speech.And finally the turn has come for enjoyment …Every one clapping at stage performance .and suddenly my eyes gazed at,A girl dressed white and she was dancing great.To my surpriseshe is my classmate The next day I introduced my self .The next day I introduced my self ..Hii dis is prabhanjan,and shook her hands…She replied with lower pitch Swetcha.And said something nothing sensed my ears rather den her name…! Praised her performance and left the chat..!
The days..passed I used to top the college in academics. She used to talk with me to clear her doubts. One evening as usual I’m leaving home from college ..but suddenly I heard my name in lower pitch..i turned back, it was swetcha. And for my no surprise she asked one doubt which i cleared in a moment. And i was in my way she stopped me for another doubt..i replied in cool mean dat I got some work and should live quickly..To my notice she got little bit disappointed and said in shrivel voice got many doubts to be cleared, To make her feel better I gave my mobile number . And left my home ………!
AND TO MY NOTICE SHE WAS THE FIRST GIRL TO RECEIVE MY NUMBER.
The same evening she called me ,asked her doubts and we had a friendly talk…I used to receive frequently messages from her stating her doubts ………as the days passed her intense of asking doubts was decreased but she kept messaging me …apart from doubts..
I THOUGHT HER EXCELLENCE IN ACADEMICS DICREASED HER INTENSE OF DOUBTS BUT IT WAS NOT…!
As we progressed in our academic line we got an invitation from NIT to attend an workshop. We could make ten teams from our class as per students interests..swetcha was in my team…it was three days short of workshop. The day before swetcha called me and asked the timings . And enquired about my presence to workshop …I replied in shrinked voice that I was suffering from viral fever most probably I couldn’t make my presence..she inturn said she was not interested as well to attend it.
The next day I could feel a bit boosted and I could attend ,to my surprise swetcha could make her presence though she said she was not interested….!
I DIDN’T GET HER INTENSION TO ATTEND THE WORKSHOP ON THAT DAY…..!
It was the day we were doing our experiment in laboratory.Am good at doing them faster. swetcha couldn’t do her experiment she called me for some insistence and I helped her without any hesitation even though there were many to explain…!
I DIDN’T GET IT ON THAT DAY………. UNTILL NOW.!
JUNE 7 2011
It was the end of our semester we celebrated the last day..
we had lots of fun …playing an interesting game with quite simple rule..to answer honestly..their were lots of questions toggling in boys to be answered by girls it was swetcha’s turn to answer the questions..!
Boys asked questions in a row swetcha didn’t hestitate to say my name.
It was summer vacation I made my trip to banglore to my uncle’s house to get rid of world of education for few days…I didn’t respond to her calls and messages.
June 13,2011;
I made my way back to home the clock ticked five’ in the evening I got a call from swetcha..i never heard those words from swetcha because it was her proposal….my mind toggled ,I was in no position to make my decision. With an ease I said NO..!!!!!
MY JOURNEY IN THE CAR ENDS AS I REACHED THE HOSPITAL. I WAS IN A RUSH TO SEE HER ….I SENSED HER PATHETIC CONDITION..I REALISED THOUGH I WAS ANGRY FOR WHAT SHE DID…BUT I DON’T WANT TO MISS HER………!

Leave a Reply

