Proud to be innocent

Posted: April 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

This is a short note about an innocent boy……..
yes,i’m innocent boy..!
I push doors that clearly say PULL…
I laugh harder when i try to explain why i’m laughing..
I walk into a room and forget why i was there..
I count on my fingers in maths class.
I try to accomplish things with time still on the microwave.
I lie sometimes to hide the pain.
I cry a lot more than u think i do.
I’m not so strong as my smile seems to be.
I get attached to people who care even a little about me.
A broken nail is as painful as a broken heart.
I say its a long story when it’s really not.
I fall in love too hard too fast…
Then take time to move on..
BUT THEN I FINALLY REALIZE IT’S TIME TO MOVE ON…
AND THEN LIFE CHANGES FOR GOOD.
Yes ,i’m a innocent boy :)
AND I’M PROUD TO BE………….:)

Comments
  1. seemareddy says:

    so sweet sayings…….. Mr.Innocent…:-):-)

  2. J. Andrews says:

    Very cute. But how is any of that ‘innocent’ more than childish?
    There is a difference.

Leave a Reply

